Congratulations to the following winners and a big thank you to everyone who participated:


1st PRIZE ($250 NTUC FairPrice Shopping Vouchers)

  • Young Kian Chung

2ND PRIZE ($150 NTUC FairPrice Shopping Vouchers)

  • Liu Eei Yin

3RD PRIZE ($100 NTUC FairPrice Shopping Vouchers)

  • Chai Jurn Wei

6 x MERIT PRIZES ($30 NTUC FairPrice Shopping Vouchers each)

  • Cheng Swee Chuan
  • Fathima Firthouse
  • Ng Yen Ling
  • Ngo Zhen Kun
  • Ronan Ho Liu Sheng
  • Yeo Buck Leng Sam

Winners have been notified via email and official letters have been mailed out to them for prize collection details. Exchange of prizes for cash will not be entertained. Prizes not collected by Fri, 30 Dec 2022 will be forfeited.

Winning entries have been posted on our social media and we will also be featuring a selection of the photo entries in our Jan 2023 newsletter. Thank you once again to all participants for your kind support!