Congratulations to the following winners and a big thank you to everyone who participated:

  • Chia Mei Ling, Joanna
  • Chua Kian Seng
  • Dharmarasan Yugiselvam
  • Goh Khar Hiang
  • Jenabelle Ong Yi Ting
  • Jia Wan Long
  • Kanchana Chomputhep
  • Kathryn Wee
  • Kee Pei Chuan
  • Kimberley Qian Youxin
  • Madinah Binte A Karim
  • Neng Ridawati Binte Hamdan
  • Ng Tsee Ming Iris
  • Pereira Ewan
  • Saridah Jen Ng
  • Tan Lay Khim, Yvonne
  • Toh Kim Par
  • Tungju Amirah Humairah Binte Tungku Abdul Rahman-Abdul Kadair
  • Weng Simei
  • Yeo Kheng Song

Official letters have been mailed out to all lucky winners for their prize collections.

Jurong-Clementi Town Council reserves the right to replace prizes with another prize of similar value in the event that the original prize is unavailable or out of stock. Exchange of prizes for cash will not be entertained. Prizes not collected by 30 Jun 2022 will be forfeited.